Monday, 11 May 2015

Crown List Posted

The list for Ealdormere's upcoming Crown Tournament has just been published in The Tidings:

  • Duke Sir Thormot Quilliam for Countess Domnhaill Galbraith
  • Mistress Aelfwyn et langenwuda for Lord Evan Quicktongue
  • The Honorable Lord Sven Ragnaldson for Mistress Kersteken Janzdochtere
  • Sir Tiberius of Warwickshire for The Honorable Lady Anne Tinker
  • Baron Kolbjorn Skattkaupandi for Baroness Wencenedl of Rokesburg
  • Baron Amelius Claudius Rattanicus for Baroness Isabelle Atwyll
  • Lord Edward of Flaming Sky for The Honorable Lady Constance of Caldrithig
  • Lord Alexander Gladstone for Lady Morgnana of Ealdromere
  • Lord Jack Mongo for Lady Eeva the Restless 

No comments:

Post a Comment