Monday, 26 September 2016

Crown Combatants Announced

Greetings Unto the populace from Siegfried and Xristinia , King and Queen.

The participants in this fall Crown tourney are as follows.

Duke Roak for Mistress Hyrrokin
Duke Thormot Quilliam for Countess Tangwystl d'Coursi
Sir Evander Maclachlan for HE Marioun Golightly
Sir Aelfwyn et Langewuda for Lord Evan Quicktongue
Thl Sven Ragnaldson for Mistress Kersteken Janzdochtere
HE Kolbjorn Skattkaupandi for HE Wencenedl of Rokesburg
HE Penda of Glyndmere for Sibylla of Glyndmere
Lord Dietrich of Sachen for Thl Emer Ui Aedan
THl Hans Thorvaldson for Lady Neala Andhrimnirsdotti
Lady Neala Andrimnirsdotti for Thl Hans Thorvalsson
Thl Ailis de la Marche for THl Elanna of Marchmount
Lord Laurenz Tonnemacher for Lady Ilsebet Jeghershe
Lord Rorik of Septentria for Lady Gwendolyn of Aldburg
Lady Gwendolyn of Aldburg for Rorik of Septentria

Siegfried and Xristina
King and Queen

No comments:

Post a Comment